Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Cervantes : 2 Danzas for Guitar Trio


Two short pieces by Ignacio Cervantes transcribed for classical guitar trio by Edmundo Vasquez. Tiene que ser and El velorio.

1 in stock

Order now for dispatch on Tuesday 27th February
SKU: ME8808 Category: Tag:

Two short pieces by Ignacio Cervantes transcribed for 3 guitars by Edmundo Vasquez.


  • Tiene que ser
  • El velorio
Weight 40 g
Arranged/Edited By






Dispatch & Delivery

Once we receive your order and payment, we aim to dispatch your order either on the following Monday or Tuesday. The message under the ‘Add to Basket’ button above will indicate the next dispatch date.

Delivery costs start at £1.95 for our economy option on items such as Greetings Cards and Socks. Many other items and combinations of items (e.g. Mugs, Notebooks and Notepads) up to 1kg attract an economy delivery charge of £3.95. The delivery options will be presented to you at Checkout so you will be able to select your delivery option and see exactly what delivery will cost before completing an order.

For orders where the cost of goods exceeds £50.00, standard postage is free.