A Celebration In Carols

A Celebration In Carols

Arranged/Edited by : Sir david Willcocks

Published by : Oxford University Press

Genre/Type : Classical

Arrangement : Vocal Score

Voice Range : Mixed Voices

Instruments : Vocal, Mixed Voices, Organ


Title : A Celebration In Carols

ISBN/Catalogue No. : 9780193405011

Purchase Options

Enter Quantity Required


Our Price : £9.95

In Stock

(Order now for dispatch on Saturday)

UK Postage for this item from £1.68


18 Carols for mixed voices arranged by Sir David Wilcocks. Includes three specially commissioned new carols by John Rutter, Jonathan Willcocks and Bob Chilcott.


  • Away in a Manger
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Sussex Carol
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Quelle est Cette Odeur Agreable
  • Gabriels Message
  • Birthday Carol
  • Resonemus Laudibus
  • Jingle, Bells
  • Lullay, My Liking
  • High Word of God, Eternal Light
  • Starry Night
  • Rejoice and Sing - Rutter
  • Nowell, Nowell - Jonathan Willcocks
  • There is No Rose - Chilcott

Customer Service

Contact Us
Security & Privacy
Terms & Conditions
WEEE Regulations

About Us

Our Shop

Gifted Musician is a member of The Giftware Association

Try our alternative website at Gifts and Music

Website Information

Cookie Policy


© 2006 - 2017 Gifted Musician Ltd

Solution Graphics